Ansprechpartner

Privatbrauerei und Mineralbrunnenbetrieb H. Egerer
Inhaber: Franz Luitpold Egerer

Dachinger Str. 27
94431 Großköllnbach
Tel.: 09953-3010
Fax.: 09953-30130
Email: info@egerer.de

Franz Luitpold Egerer

Franz Luitpold Egerer

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 099533010
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: franz.egerer@egerer.de

Jörn Hund

Jörn Hund

Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: 0995330120
Fax: 0995330130
E-Mail: Joern.hund@egerer.de

Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

Technischer Leitung - Braumeister
Tel.: 0995330115
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: muellerr@egerer.de

Franz Marold

Franz Marold

Heimdienst Leitung
Tel.: 09953301414
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: marold@egerer.de

Peter Zobel

Peter Zobel

Grosshandel Leitung
Tel.: 0995330113
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: zobel@egerer.de
 

Bernhard Kiefl

Bernhard Kiefl

Expedition Leitung
Bestellannahme Grosshandel
Tel.: 0995330129
Fax.: 0995330131
E-Mail: kiefl@egerer.de

Georg Paukner

Georg Paukner

Instandhaltung – Elektrik
Tel.: 0995330119
Fax.: 0995330132
E-Mail: paukner@egerer.de

Johann Kellner

Johann Kellner

Bestellannahme Wiederverkauf
Tel.: 0995330128
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: kellner@egerer.de

Anton Penzkofer

Anton Penzkofer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord
Tel.: 0995330133
Fax.: 0995330130
Mobil: 0172 8190927
E-Mail: info@egerer.de

Jakob Steinlehner

Jakob Steinlehner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter West
Tel.: 099533010
Fax.: 0995330130
Mobil: 01728190920
E-Mail: info@egerer.de

Wolfgang Hofer

Wolfgang Hofer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte
Tel.: 099533010
Fax.: 0995330130
Mobil: 0151 42662558
E-Mail: info@egerer.de

Volker Textor

Volker Textor

Qualitätssicherung Leitung
Tel.: 0995330124
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: textor@egerer.de

Alfred Gögl

Alfred Gögl

Kfz-Werkstatt Leitung
Tel.: 0995330117
Fax.: 0995330130
E-Mail: info@egerer.de